LIST: World Cup 2018 matchup and kickoff time

enablePagination: false
maxItemsPerPage: 10
totalITemsFound:
maxPaginationLinks: 10
maxPossiblePages:
startIndex:
endIndex:

Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo scored from a fourth-minute penalty at the 2018 World Cup, putting Portugal ahead once again after Spain goalkeeper David de Gea carelessly allowed his long-range effort to slip through his fingers.

Metro Manila (CNN Philippines, June 14) — The world awaits as 32 nations battle for the 2018 FIFA World Cup championship title. Here is the schedule of matchups of the quadrennial tournament which kicks off in Russia Thursday night.

Schedule of matches (Kickoff times in Philippine time):

Thursday June 14

11:00 PM - Group A: Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia

Friday June 15

8:00 PM - Group A: Egypt 0 - 1 Uruguay

11:00 PM - Group B: Morocco 0 - 1 Iran

Saturday June 16

2:00 AM - Group B: Portugal 3 - 3 Spain

6:00 PM - Group C: France 2 - 1 Australia

9:00 PM - Group D: Argentina 1 - 1 Iceland

Sunday June 17

12:00 AM - Group C: Peru 0 - 1 Denmark

3:00 AM - Group D: Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria

8:00 PM - Group E: Costa Rica 0 - 1 Serbia

11:00 PM - Group F: Germany 0 - 1 Mexico

Monday June 18

2:00 AM - Group E: Brazil 1 - 1 Switzerland

8:00 PM - Group F: Sweden 1 - 0 South Korea

11:00 PM - Group G: Belgium 3 - 0 Panama

Tuesday June 19

2:00 AM - Group G: Tunisia 1 - 2 England

8:00 PM - Group H: Colombia 1 - 2 Japan

11:00 PM - Group H: Poland 1 - 2 Senegal

Wednesday June 20

2:00 AM - Group A: Russia 3 - 1 Egypt

8:00 PM - Group B: Portugal 1 - 0 Morocco

11:00 PM - Group A: Uruguay 1 - 0 Saudi Arabia

Thursday June 21

2:00 AM - Group B: Iran 0 - 1 Spain

8:00 PM - Group C: Denmark 1 - 1 Australia

11:00 PM - Group C: France 1 - 0 Peru

Friday June 22

2:00 AM - Group D: Argentina 0 - 3 Croatia

8:00 PM - Group E: Brazil 2 - 0 Costa Rica

11:00 PM - Group D: Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland

Saturday June 23

2:00 AM - Group E: Serbia 1 - 2 Switzerland

8:00 PM - Group G: Belgium 5 - 2 Tunisia

11:00 PM - Group F: South Korea 1 - 2 Mexico

Sunday June 24

2:00 AM - Group F: Germany 2 - 1 Sweden

8:00 PM - Group G: England 6 - 1 Panama

11:00 PM - Group H: Japan 2 - 2 Senegal

Monday June 25

2:00 AM - Group H: Poland 0 - 3 Colombia

10:00 PM - Group A: Saudi Arabia 2 - 1 Egypt

10:00 PM - Group A: Uruguay 3 - 0 Russia

Tuesday June 26

2:00 AM - Group B: Iran 1 - 1 Portugal

2:00 AM - Group B: Spain 2 - 2 Morocco

10:00 PM - Group C: Australia 0 - 2 Peru

10:00 PM - Group C: Denmark 0 - 0 France

Wednesday June 27

2:00 AM - Group D: Iceland 1 - 2 Croatia

2:00 AM - Group D: Nigeria 1 - 2 Argentina

10:00 PM - Group F: South Korea 2 - 0 Germany

10:00 PM - Group F: Mexico 0 - 3 Sweden

Thursday June 28

2:00 AM - Group E: Serbia 0 - 2 Brazil

2:00 AM - Group E: Switzerland 2 - 2 Costa Rica

10:00 PM - Group H: Japan vs. Poland

10:00 PM - Group H: Senegal vs. Colombia

Friday June 29

2:00 AM - Group G: England vs. Belgium

2:00 AM - Group G: Panama vs. Tunisia

 

CNN Philippines intern Sam Corrales contributed to this report.