enablePagination: false
maxItemsPerPage: 10
maxPaginationLinks: 10

CJ Marquez

Contributor, CNNPhilippines.com

enablePagination: true
maxItemsPerPage: 10
totalITemsFound: 50
maxPaginationLinks: 10
maxPossiblePages: 5
startIndex: 0
endIndex: 9

Related Articles

The La Salle Green Archers are down to 11 men after suffering another injury blow.

Two Team Lakay fighters emerged victorious in ONE Championship in Indonesia over the weekend.

Joshua Pacio is confident of his chances against strawweight king Yoshitaka Naito in the ONE Championship: Conquest of Heroes.

June Mar Fajardo hopes to rejoin the San Miguel Beermen roster by mid-October.

Justine Baltazar knocks down a clutch jumper to lift La Salle past National University in UAAP Season 81.

The Adamson Soaring Falcons led from start to finish against the UE Red Warriors to stay unbeaten in UAAP Season 81.

Filipino fighter Joshua Pacio will try to dethrone reigning strawweight king Yoshitaka Naito in ONE Championship: Conquest of Heroes.

Defending champion Adamson Pep Squad will perform last in this year's UAAP Cheerdance Competition.

The Philippine volleyball squad gets its first victory in the 6th AVC Cup for women.

The Philippine men's basketball team completes a come from behind win against Qatar in the second round of the FIBA World Cup Asian Qualifiers.