Eastwood Walk of Fame announces newest inductees

enablePagination: false
maxItemsPerPage: 10
maxPaginationLinks: 10

Metro Manila (CNN Philippines, January 5) — Nine new names have been added to the Eastwood Walk of Fame's roster, among them a big name in stand-up comedy, and one of the most beautiful women in the universe.

The announcement was made Saturday by Federico Moreno, president of Walk of Fame Philippines, and the son of the late German "Kuya Germs" Moreno.

The inductees are:

Kim Atienza - television

Catriona Gray - television

Jo Koy - television

Rachelle Ann Go - theater

Nanette Inventor - music

Jiggy Manicad - news and public affairs

Jun Banaag - radio

Edu Manzano - movies

Alex Gonzaga - social media

Moreno also said this was the first year of the "social media" category.

"Ms. Rachelle Ann Go will be flying in from London to accept the honor. Jo Koy has confirmed his attendance," he said on social media.