All of the Noise 2019 releases complete festival lineup

enablePagination: false
maxItemsPerPage: 10
maxPaginationLinks: 10

The much anticipated All of the Noise 2019 lineup is finally out. Photo from THE REST IS NOISE/TWITTER

Manila (CNN Philippines Life) — The Rest is Noise has just released its full lineup for its big concert All of the Noise 2019. Local indie label Offshore Music will be showcasing some of its talents with collaborative sets featuring Apartel and rising talents Ena Mori and One Click Straight. Seven-piece indie rock outfit Cheats will also be performing a full set. Completing the All of the Noise roster are alternative-pop band Autotelic, hip-hop duo Dante & Amigo plus beloved indie acts She’s Only Sixteen and Oh! Flamingo.

These homegrown acts will be joining Grammy-nominated American post-metal band Deafheaven, English indie-math rock quartet Delta Sleep, Singapore indie rock band M1LDL1FE, and a much-anticipated reunion set from Cambio.

All of the Noise 2019 acts (clockwise from top left): Apartel, Autotelic, Dante & Amigo, and Cheats. Screenshot from THE REST IS NOISE OFFICIAL WEBSITE

This year’s All of the Noise will be a three-day event (Nov. 22-24, 2019): Music Talks (Day 1), the All of the Noise Concert (Day 2), and Music Market (Day 3).

The first day will feature an array of speakers who will discuss the rapidly growing music scene, not just in the Philippines but in Southeast Asia. The talks will also have performances from the All of the Noise Feature acts, which will have an open call in September.

The festival wraps up with the Music Market, where fans can get merch and other goods from musicians as well as from brands and entrepreneurs.

Last year’s All of the Noise featured acts such as Phum Viphurit, Boy Pablo, Yellow Fang, and Sobs. The mid-year concert Summer Noise featured Japanese Breakfast, Last Dinosaurs, and returning acts Phum Viphurit and Sobs.

Early bird passes are now available on The Rest Is Noise’s website until Sept. 3 or until supplies last. Fans can get a limited VIP 3-day pass for ₱2,500. It includes access to the Music Talks segment, Before the Noise evening mixer, Music Showcase plus artist meet-and-greet privileges on day two, and Music Marke. Tickets to the showcase (Nov. 23 only) are ₱1,500 each.

Visit The Rest is Noise webiste for more details.