UAAP Season 81 Cheerdance Competition order of performance revealed

enablePagination: false
maxItemsPerPage: 10
maxPaginationLinks: 10

Photo by Paolo del Rosario

Metro Manila (CNN Philippines, September 19) — The order of performance for this year's University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP) Cheerdance Competition has been released Wednesday.

After capturing its first title in school history last year, reigning champion Adamson Pep Squad is slated to be the last performer this time around.

Last year's surprise podium finisher University of the East (UE) Pep Squad will be the first to perform, while runner-up University of Santo Tomas (UST) Salinggawi Dance Troupe will perform third.

Here's the complete order:

1. UE Pep Squad

2. UP Pep Squad

3. UST Salinggawi Dance Troupe

4. DLSU Animo Squad

5. NU Pep Squad

6. Ateneo Blue Babble Battalion

7. FEU Cheering Squad

8. Adamson Pep Squad

The UAAP Cheerdance Competition will happen on November 17 at the Mall of Asia Arena.